Beni sen inandır 

​https://youtu.be/v7E70ox62wU

Make Me Believe

I drew the picture of life

in my own way

I didn’t know anything, really

I mixed all the colors

Sure, I made mistakes

 

Everybody is running

From something

Sometimes with moisty eyes they accept the truth

Sometimes they look pleased

 

Now I’m away, from myself the most

From home, from you, like visitants.

Even though I’m too late, in the faded pictures

It looks nice after all these years

When I was little, I really believed, everything is possible if you real want it

It’s not hard to believe

My story started with you, let it continue with you

Make me believe

 

I drew the picture of life

in my own way

I didn’t know anything, really

I mixed all the colors

Sure, I made mistakes

 

Everybody is running

From something

Sometimes with moisty eyes they accept the truth

Sometimes, they look pleased

 

Now I’m away, from myself the most

From home, from you, like visitants.

Even though I’m too late, in the faded pictures

It looks nice after all these years

When I was little, I really believed everything is possible if you real want it

It’s not hard to believe

My story started with you, let it continue with you

Make me believe

 

Make me believe

Make me believe

Bir Cevap Yazın

